Strawberry Lemonade is a refreshing and fizzy strawberry flavoured twist that is simply awesome to vape. If you are into your fresh red fruits this Strawberry lemonade e liquid is definitely for you.
Strawberry Lemonade E Liquid - Guide & Warnings
When buying Strawberry Lemonade e liquid you need to be aware of several facts as most Strawberry Lemonade flavoured e liquid sold contains nicotine which is a drug. If you would like to know more about the chemicals contained in e liquid vs tobacco click here… Alternatively for more information about nicotine e liquid warnings click here...
Important Information About This Strawberry Lemonade Flavoured E Liquid
At The Vape Shop all our e liquids; including Strawberry Lemonade, DO NOT contain: - Diacetyl, Acetoin, or Acetyl Propionyl, refined sugars, protein, genetically modified ingredients, animal ingredients of any kind, preservatives, sweeteners, or colours.
Strawberry Lemonade Is Vegan & Vegetarian Safe
Strawberry Lemonade e liquid is gluten free and suitable for vegetarians, and vegans. You can rest assured when purchasing this e liquid flavour that it contains only the purest ingredients. Strawberry Lemonade e liquid is safe to vape by vegetarians, vegans and as stated above does not contain any adverse chemicals found in some e liquid’s.
Strawberry Lemonade E-Liquid
- Product Code: eliquid
Strawberry Lemonade is a refreshing and fizzy strawberry flavoured twist that is simply awesome to vape. If you are into your fresh red fruits this Strawberry lemonade e liquid is definitely for you.
Strawberry Lemonade E Liquid - Guide & Warnings
When buying Strawberry Lemonade e liquid you need to be aware of several facts as most Strawberry Lemonade flavoured e liquid sold contains nicotine which is a drug. If you would like to know more about the chemicals contained in e liquid vs tobacco click here… Alternatively for more information about nicotine e liquid warnings click here...
Important Information About This Strawberry Lemonade Flavoured E Liquid
At The Vape Shop all our e liquids; including Strawberry Lemonade, DO NOT contain: - Diacetyl, Acetoin, or Acetyl Propionyl, refined sugars, protein, genetically modified ingredients, animal ingredients of any kind, preservatives, sweeteners, or colours.
Strawberry Lemonade Is Vegan & Vegetarian Safe
Strawberry Lemonade e liquid is gluten free and suitable for vegetarians, and vegans. You can rest assured when purchasing this e liquid flavour that it contains only the purest ingredients. Strawberry Lemonade e liquid is safe to vape by vegetarians, vegans and as stated above does not contain any adverse chemicals found in some e liquid’s.
- Viewed: 15672
- Reward Points:
- Availability: In Stock
£4.00
Tags:Strawberry Lemonade