Top categories
Information Links


Cart

Your shopping cart is empty!

Sub-Total: £0.00
Total: £0.00

The Vape Shop - UK Vape Store

thevapeshop

Red Line tobacco e liquid is a seriously smooth and rich tobacco flavour blended using American tobacco flavours to produce a simply stunning US style smooth e liquid that produces plenty of vapour with a decent throat hit. Red Line e liquid is made in UK by The Vape Shop using USP pharmaceutical and natural ingredients.


Red Line E Liquid - Guide & Warnings

When buying Red Line e liquid you need to be aware of several facts as most Red Line tobacco flavoured e liquid sold contains nicotine which is a drug. If you would like to know more about the chemicals contained in e liquid vs tobacco click here… Alternatively for more information about nicotine eliquid warnings click here...

 

Important Information About This Red Line Flavoured E Liquid

At The Vape Shop all our e liquid’s, including Red Line flavoured e liquid, DO NOT contain:- Diacetyl, Acetoin, or Acetyl Propionyl, refined sugars, protein, genetically modified ingredients, animal ingredients of any kind, preservatives, sweeteners, or colours.

 

Red Line Is Vegan & Vegetarian Safe

Red Line tobacco e liquid is gluten free and suitable for vegetarians, and vegans. You can rest assured when purchasing this e liquid flavor that it contains only the purest ingredients. Red Line tobacco e liquid is safe to vape by vegetarians, vegans and as stated above does not contain any adverse chemicals found in some Red Line tobacco e liquid’s.

Red Line E-Liquid

5/55 reviews
  • Product Code: e liquid

Red Line tobacco e liquid is a seriously smooth and rich tobacco flavour blended using American tobacco flavours to produce a simply stunning US style smooth e liquid that produces plenty of vapour with a decent throat hit. Red Line e liquid is made in UK by The Vape Shop using USP pharmaceutical and natural ingredients.


Red Line E Liquid - Guide & Warnings

When buying Red Line e liquid you need to be aware of several facts as most Red Line tobacco flavoured e liquid sold contains nicotine which is a drug. If you would like to know more about the chemicals contained in e liquid vs tobacco click here… Alternatively for more information about nicotine eliquid warnings click here...

 

Important Information About This Red Line Flavoured E Liquid

At The Vape Shop all our e liquid’s, including Red Line flavoured e liquid, DO NOT contain:- Diacetyl, Acetoin, or Acetyl Propionyl, refined sugars, protein, genetically modified ingredients, animal ingredients of any kind, preservatives, sweeteners, or colours.

 

Red Line Is Vegan & Vegetarian Safe

Red Line tobacco e liquid is gluten free and suitable for vegetarians, and vegans. You can rest assured when purchasing this e liquid flavor that it contains only the purest ingredients. Red Line tobacco e liquid is safe to vape by vegetarians, vegans and as stated above does not contain any adverse chemicals found in some Red Line tobacco e liquid’s.

  • Viewed: 14463
  • Reward Points:
  • Availability: In Stock

£4.00

Ask Question

Online payment
Easy Return
24x7 Service
5/55 reviews
Write a review
Captcha