Super Star e liquid is a signature USA style blend of tobacco flavour which offers a luxury, mild and American style tobacco flavour with a subtle hint of seductive sweetness in the background. If you are a tobacco e liquid connoisseur then ‘Super Star’ will be among one of your all time favourites.
This USA style e lqiuid has been expertly blended using a mixture of the finest US virginia and US midwest tobacco flavours to produce a vape experience that literally is amazing.
Super Star USA E Liquid Guide & Warnings
When buying super star usa tobacco e liquid you need to be aware of several facts as most super star usa tobacco flavoured eliquid sold contains nicotine which is a drug. If you would like to know more about the chemicals contained in e liquid vs tobacco click here… Alternatively for more information about nicotine eliquid warnings click here...
Important Information About This Super Star Flavoured E Liquid
At The Vape Shop all our e liquid’s, including Super Star flavoured e liquid, DO NOT contain:- Diacetyl, Acetoin, or Acetyl Propionyl, refined sugars, protein, genetically modified ingredients, animal ingredients of any kind, preservatives, sweeteners, or colours.
Super Star Is Vegan & Vegetarian Safe
Super Star e liquid is gluten free and suitable for vegetarians, and vegans. You can rest assured when purchasing this e liquid flavor that it contains only the purest ingredients. Super Star e liquid is safe to vape by vegetarians, vegans and as stated above does not contain any adverse chemicals found in some Super Star e liquid’s.
Super Star USA E-Liquid
- Product Code: Super Star USA E Liquid
Super Star e liquid is a signature USA style blend of tobacco flavour which offers a luxury, mild and American style tobacco flavour with a subtle hint of seductive sweetness in the background. If you are a tobacco e liquid connoisseur then ‘Super Star’ will be among one of your all time favourites.
This USA style e lqiuid has been expertly blended using a mixture of the finest US virginia and US midwest tobacco flavours to produce a vape experience that literally is amazing.
Super Star USA E Liquid Guide & Warnings
When buying super star usa tobacco e liquid you need to be aware of several facts as most super star usa tobacco flavoured eliquid sold contains nicotine which is a drug. If you would like to know more about the chemicals contained in e liquid vs tobacco click here… Alternatively for more information about nicotine eliquid warnings click here...
Important Information About This Super Star Flavoured E Liquid
At The Vape Shop all our e liquid’s, including Super Star flavoured e liquid, DO NOT contain:- Diacetyl, Acetoin, or Acetyl Propionyl, refined sugars, protein, genetically modified ingredients, animal ingredients of any kind, preservatives, sweeteners, or colours.
Super Star Is Vegan & Vegetarian Safe
Super Star e liquid is gluten free and suitable for vegetarians, and vegans. You can rest assured when purchasing this e liquid flavor that it contains only the purest ingredients. Super Star e liquid is safe to vape by vegetarians, vegans and as stated above does not contain any adverse chemicals found in some Super Star e liquid’s.
- Viewed: 17978
- Reward Points:
- Availability: In Stock