Seven Leaves tobacco flavoured e liquid is a mega tobacco flavour, its distinct and definitely cigarette tobacco orientated, seven leaves is a very popular tobacco flavour among vapers. A rich bordering-on-dark tobacco with a west Virginia influence ...
Seven Leaves E Liquid - Guide & Warnings
When buying Seven Leaves e liquid you need to be aware of several facts as most Seven Leaves flavoured e liquid sold contains nicotine which is a drug. If you would like to know more about the chemicals contained in e liquid vs tobacco click here… Alternatively for more information about nicotine e liquid warnings click here...
Important Information About This Millionaire's Shortbread Flavoured E Liquid
At The Vape Shop all our e liquids; including Seven Leaves, DO NOT contain: - Diacetyl, Acetoin, or Acetyl Propionyl, refined sugars, protein, genetically modified ingredients, animal ingredients of any kind, preservatives, sweeteners, or colours.
Seven Leaves Is Vegan & Vegetarian Safe
Seven Leaves e liquid is gluten free and suitable for vegetarians, and vegans. You can rest assured when purchasing this e liquid flavour that it contains only the purest ingredients. Seven Leaves e liquid is safe to vape by vegetarians, vegans and as stated above does not contain any adverse chemicals found in some e liquid’s.