Turkish Delight flavoured UK e liquid is a lovely middle eastern style vape with a blend of mix of oriental rose, caramel and citrus flavours makes this Turkish delight really hit the spot...
Turkish Delight E Liquid - Guide & Warnings
When buying Turkish Delight e liquid you need to be aware of several facts as most Turkish Delight flavoured e liquid sold contains nicotine which is a drug. If you would like to know more about the chemicals contained in e liquid vs tobacco click here… Alternatively for more information about nicotine e liquid warnings click here...
Important Information About This Turkish Delight Flavoured E Liquid
At The Vape Shop all our e liquids; including Turkish Delight, DO NOT contain: - Diacetyl, Acetoin, or Acetyl Propionyl, refined sugars, protein, genetically modified ingredients, animal ingredients of any kind, preservatives, sweeteners, or colours.
Turkish Delight Is Vegan & Vegetarian Safe
Turkish Delight e liquid is gluten free and suitable for vegetarians, and vegans. You can rest assured when purchasing this e liquid flavour that it contains only the purest ingredients. Turkish Delight e liquid is safe to vape by vegetarians, vegans and as stated above does not contain any adverse chemicals found in some e liquid’s.