Pearl Candy flavoured e liquid from The Vape Shop is a tropical candy flavour, pearl candy is a blend of tropical fruit and sweet candy...
Pearl Candy E Liquid - Guide & Warnings
When buying Pearl Candy e liquid you need to be aware of several facts as most Pearl Candy flavoured e liquid sold contains nicotine which is a drug. If you would like to know more about the chemicals contained in e liquid vs tobacco click here… Alternatively for more information about nicotine e liquid warnings click here...
Important Information About This Pearl Candy Flavoured E Liquid
At The Vape Shop all our e liquids, including Pearl Candy flavoured e liquid, DO NOT contain:- Diacetyl, Acetoin, or Acetyl Propionyl, refined sugars, protein, genetically modified ingredients, animal ingredients of any kind, preservatives, sweeteners, or colours.
Pearl Candy Is Vegan & Vegetarian Safe
Pearl Candy e liquid is gluten and suitable for vegetarians, and vegans. You can rest assured when purchasing this e liquid flavour that it contains only the purest ingredients. Pearl Candy e liquid is safe to vape by vegetarians, vegans and as stated above does not contain any adverse chemicals found in some Pearl Candy e liquid.