Watermelon Flavoured E Liquid Guide & Warnings
When buying watermelon e liquid you need to be aware of several facts as most watermelon flavoured eliquid sold contains nicotine which is a drug. If you would like to know more about the chemicals contained in e liquid vs tobacco click here… Alternatively for more information about nicotine eliquid warnings click here...
Important Information About This Watermelon Flavoured E Liquid
At The Vape Shop all our e liquid’s, including Watermelon flavoured e liquid, DO NOT contain:- Diacetyl, Acetoin, or Acetyl Propionyl, refined sugars, protein, genetically modified ingredients, animal ingredients of any kind, preservatives, sweeteners, or colours.
Watermelon Is Vegan & Vegetarian Safe
Watermelon e liquid is gluten free and suitable for vegetarians, and vegans. You can rest assured when purchasing this e liquid flavor that it contains only the purest ingredients. Watermelon e liquid is safe to vape by vegetarians, vegans and as stated above does not contain any adverse chemicals found in some Watermelon e liquid’s.