Tutti fruity flavoured e liquid is an exact match for the real thing, fruity, zany and mouth watering are just some of the offerings of this tutti fruity vape sensation...
Tutti Fruity E Liquid - Guide & Warnings
When buying Tutti Fruity e liquid you need to be aware of several facts as most Tutti Fruity flavoured e liquid sold contains nicotine which is a drug. If you would like to know more about the chemicals contained in e liquid vs tobacco click here… Alternatively for more information about nicotine e liquid warnings click here...
Important Information About This Tutti Fruity Flavoured E Liquid
At The Vape Shop all our e liquids; including Tutti Fruity, DO NOT contain: - Diacetyl, Acetoin, or Acetyl Propionyl, refined sugars, protein, genetically modified ingredients, animal ingredients of any kind, preservatives, sweeteners, or colours.
Tutti Fruity Is Vegan & Vegetarian Safe
Tutti Fruity e liquid is gluten free and suitable for vegetarians, and vegans. You can rest assured when purchasing this e liquid flavour that it contains only the purest ingredients. Tutti Fruity e liquid is safe to vape by vegetarians, vegans and as stated above does not contain any adverse chemicals found in some e liquid’s.